Sunday, July 5, 2020

Moses at the Burning Bush

Matthew 28:18–20 Isaiah 6:1–5 Hebrews 4:16 Luke 16:10 2 Corinthians 5:18–20

Sunday, June 28, 2020

God Knows

Romans 8:28 Hebrews 4:14–16 Micah 6:8 Isaiah 53:3 Proverbs 31:8–9

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Moses: The Humbly Born Rescuer

Matthew 5:17–18 John 7:37–38 Hebrews 1:3 Romans 3:21–22 Exodus 2:1–10

Sunday, June 14, 2020

The Fear of the LORD

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Exodus: Salvation Rising

1 Corinthians 5:7 Luke 24 John 1:29 Luke 22:14–20 Romans 6:16–23

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Final Words

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Focused On Doing Good

Sunday, May 17, 2020

The Big Makeover

Galatians 2:16 Romans 8:14–17 Titus 3:3–7 Romans 1:20–22 Romans 1:28

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Be Ready For Every Good Work

Romans 13:1 James 1:5–8 Deuteronomy 7:9 James 3:13 Jeremiah 29:11–13

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Back to Basics

Ephesians 2:8–10 Galatians 3:28 Titus 2:13–14 Mark 1:14–15 Titus 2:10–11

View all