Sunday, September 20, 2020

The LORD In Our Midst: plagues of flies, livestock, & boils

Ephesians 2:8–9 Proverbs 3:5–8 2 Peter 3:8–10 2 Timothy 2:24–26 Colossians 1:15–16

Sunday, September 13, 2020

The LORD In Our Midst: plagues of flies, livestock, & boils

Exodus 5:1–23

Sunday, September 6, 2020

No One Like the LORD: plagues of frogs & gnats

Luke 12:1–3 Romans 12:14–21 Isaiah 53:10–12 Acts 2:37–41 Jeremiah 16:17

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Standing On God’s Promises

1 Corinthians 2:14 John 8:31–36 John 3:3 Galatians 4:3–7 Exodus 3:7

Sunday, August 9, 2020

From Worship to Stinking

Isaiah 55:8–9 John 16:33 Psalm 80 Exodus 5:1–6:1 1 Peter 4:11–14

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Back to Egypt

John 3:16 1 John 3:16–18 Colossians 1:15 1 Timothy 3:1–7 Titus 1:5–9

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Fear & Obedience

1 Peter 1:3 Hebrews 10:24–25 1 Thessalonians 4:9–12 2 Corinthians 4:14–18 Hebrews 2:14–15

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Fear & Obedience

Exodus 4:1–17 Titus 3:12–15 Judges 6–7

Sunday, July 12, 2020

What Is His Name?

Psalm 46 Matthew 28:18–20 Joshua 1:9 Isaiah 43:1–7 Exodus 4:12

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Moses at the Burning Bush

Matthew 28:18–20 Isaiah 6:1–5 Hebrews 4:16 Luke 16:10 2 Corinthians 5:18–20

View all