Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday 2nd Service " Obedience & Blessing"

Exodus 5:1–23

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday 2nd Service " Song of the Sea"

Matthew 6:25–34 Hebrews 11:6 Hebrews 12:1–3 Exodus 14:10 Exodus 5:1–23

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday 2nd Service "Sealed = Salvation"

Ephesians 1:13 1 Corinthians 13:12 Revelation 16 Exodus 5:1–23 Exodus 7–12

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Sunday 2nd Service "The Long Way Around"

Numbers 14:1–4 Exodus 13:17–22 Exodus 5:1–6:1 Genesis 50:24 Exodus 12:29–32

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Sunday 1st Service "The Gospel "

Romans 8:31–39 Acts 1:8 Acts 2:38–39 Romans 10:8–13 2 Peter 3:9

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Eve Service

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sunday 1st Service

John 3:16 1 John 4:20–21 John 14:15 John 15:12 1 John 4:8–10

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Sunday 2nd Service

1 Thessalonians 5:16 Romans 8:18 Habakkuk 3:17–19 Exodus 5:1–23

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Sunday 2nd Service

Isaiah 9:6 Colossians 1:19–20 Ephesians 2:11–22 Isaiah 26:1–4 Philippians 4:6–9

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Youth Sunday 2nd Service

John 3:16 1 Peter 2:24 Romans 15:13 Colossians 1:13–14 Isaiah 53:5–6

View all